DATA KELUARAN SANTAFE LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Saturday, 27 November 2021 SF:1003 3437
Friday, 26 November 2021 SF:1002 9989
Thursday, 25 November 2021 SF:1001 7261
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 SF:1000 8016
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 SF:999 9285
Monday, 22 November 2021 SF:998 7940
Sunday, 21 November 2021 SF:997 4755
Saturday, 20 November 2021 SF:996 8102
Friday, 19 November 2021 SF:995 0467
Thursday, 18 November 2021 SF:994 4614
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 SF:993 8713
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 SF:992 5670
Monday, 15 November 2021 SF:991 0326
Sunday, 14 November 2021 SF:990 4443
Saturday, 13 November 2021 SF:989 1556